Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are mores advantages to living in a apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Is it not a gruesome reality that a man needs three basic things for survival and that is food, clothes and shelter? However, due to modernization, the categories of living have been classified into different forms such as houses, apartments and condominiums. Certainly, I do believe that living in a home has more pros than living in a crustal building. To begin with, dwelling is privately owned, it is an individual decision regarding the way, one wants his place of residence to look. Additionally, there is no contract between two people and the price is way too high. While on the other hand, the flats belong to property management companies and it is their decision regarding the renovation of the society. Mainly, the lease system is followed in such a place, and downpayments are cheap. In addition to this, residing in a house has some benefits like having access to the terrace as well as to the backyard. Apart from this, if the owner feels, the basement can also be rented, thus, covering the cost of the mortgage. Taking a townhouse into consideration, the masses have more facilities like living not only a park but also a gym within the building. Though, in some cases, they even have a swimming pool. To conclude, both living places have their benefit and it all depends on one’s preference. Row houses are indeed more comfortable and convenient. Nevertheless, man being a social animal enjoys a lot more in a privately owned place.