Some people think a simple lifestyle can preserve the environment, while others argue that technology itself can solve it . Discuss both views and give your opinions

While a part of the population considers life without technology better, the other part sees it as an advantage. I will discuss both views and then I will give my opinion. Firstly, some people believe that technology has a bad influence on human connections. They think that a simple lifestyle can make individuals more connected with one another and also with the environment. If they are not distracted by any devices, they can spend time in nature while they preserve it. Moreover, the community can live a life full of joy if they start appreciating the little things. For example, if I go out with my friends and we do not bring our phones, we pay attention to one another and we also enjoy the habitat. Secondly, the other part of the population believes that automation is helping the population to save time as well as saving the environment. community-built machines that clean the forests and the streets. Furthermore, those machines make the crowd's lives easier by doing hard work. I agree with this point of view and I think that automation makes our lives easier. For instance, cleaning the forest need 100 crowds to clean, but with machines, only 5 people are needed. In conclusion, I believe that our life is better with technology not only because it saves the climate, but also because it saves people's energy.Human connection can be affected by the advance in automation only if humans do not pay attention to this aspect.