Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a controversial discussion point that purchasing a home is superior to renting it. The writer thinks that purchasing a home is preferable due to the freedom and dominance over the building and the financial benefits one can gain from the purchase of the house. It should be noted that house owners have full control over their property. When buying a home, the purchaser has the right to perform any actions on the property itself or the land. Therefore, freedom and dominance over property are given, and changes can always be done freely. For example, an owner of a building can alter its appearance of it without having to gain permission from a landlord. Then people who enjoy customizing their homes should afford it rather than paying for it annually. Another point that should be considered is the money a person can gain from buying a house. The price of homes and estates is rising every second due to inflation and the lack of land in recent years. Hence, homeowners have to themselves a wide opportunity for business. For instance, they can either sell their property or put it for rent to get quite a fortune. On that account, people who are looking for a way to make a lot of money should consider buying homes. In conclusion, buying a house brings many benefits. By doing so, I think they can get the right to do any actions to it and the opportunity to get a surplus amount of money in recent years.