Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather they rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not ?

There are many individual’s point of views that is more suitable to purchase homes instead of renting them. The writing totally agrees with that statement which will be discussed through this essay. First at all, owning a house if you free at finance is better than rent it from landlords. In our home, people are going to be more independent also more freedom. There are many options or styles you can choose to design your home whatever you want also it can easily change if you really want to do that. People can decide their house ’s colors, fix it or build some new room to spread out and so on. Moreover, they will be able to have theirs garden where they can freely plant, a pool or a film-room in the basement. People could get any theirs signature which is providing most convenient to them. Secondly, if you owning a house in law, it is opportunities to sell it or for rent it when you move to another places. Nowadays, the grown of population forces the price of renting or buying a house more and more costly about 4 percent of rising per year. So it great to buying Change the form of the verb buy show examples a house early which could be your financial support in the future. Otherwise, that is a bit problem to solve after if you not used to purchase your own house. To conclude, everybody clearly observes the benefit of owning homes rather than rent them. Purchasing homes is the good way to choose which is solving the financial and lifestyles problems better.