Do you believe that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is justified? Are there any alternatives to animal experimentation?

I totally think that experimentation on animals for scientific aims is worthed because this way help scientists to make sure a new druge is safer for humans, however, I would like to suggest some alternatives to animal experimentation including, humans cells, and computer programs. On the one, I complete believe exmerimenation on animals for scientific researches is merit. This is because trial a new drugs in animals can help scientists to know about long and short impacts of drugs, which this can contribute to ensure a new drugs is safer for humans consumption. Thereofore, exmerimenation on animals assist to fight many diseases, which this can enhance people health. Furthermore, make experiment on animals is extremely cheap than other methods, which mean researchers can do plenty of research. As a result, more medical research mean scientist are more likely to discover a new drugs for serious diseases namely, cancer, heart attack, and asthma in faster time, which this can speed up proces of discover a new medications. On the other hand, I would like to recommend alternatives method to animal experimentation. The first alternative way is humans cells. To illustrate, researchers can collect some cells from human body in order to do their research. The second alternative method is computer programs. To demonstrate, scientist can use simulation programs to do their research. For example, most famuos smulation stimulation program called CTC, which this program have a huge data base about body structure of a wide range of animals species. Consequently, these methods help to boosts medical researches away from using animals. To sum up, I strongly believe experimentation on animals is worth due to can improve humans health, however, I suggested some alternatives method to do experiments namely, humans cells, simulation programs.