In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the figure of Humans who feel the pressure is rising in various nations around the world due to the enormous workload, unstable political situation and social media's limited potential for social relief. In my view, the solution to this problem starts with creating a balance between work and private life, stopping watching the news, and socialising with friends in real life. The hard work conditions and the huge amount of tasks is a reason for the increasing stress levels in many places. With the high demands of the market, people have to work more for the same wages under the threat of losing their jobs if they can't keep up with the workload increase, which makes them feel pressured and stressed all the time. Moreover, there are many political conflicts, religious wars, and disasters around the globe, and following the news is not pleasant at all for anyone because it makes audiences feel unsafe and unprotected, which rises the stress level. Furthermore, the overusing of social media and lacking human interaction are one of the main reasons for this negative social phenomenon, for instance, a study done at London University in 2018 shows that people who use Facebook every day and meet with their friends one time monthly tend to suffer from stress more than those who have regular meetings with their peers and less using of social media platforms. the first step to solving the stress issue is by finding a balance between work and social life, and stop prioritising the profession over family and friends, and switching career baths if needed to avoid the pressure. Secondly, people should stop hunting the main titles on TV channels or following the unpleasant news, in addition, going more often with close friends and expressing their emotions in those meetings instead of posting them on social media will reduce stress feeling. In conclusion, the unstable world, increased work pressure, and lacking social life are the main reasons for stress levels rising in many countries, however, there are some measures that can be taken to address the problem, like finding a balance between work requirements and personal life, stop watching the stressful news, and spending more time with friends and family.