many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement or not?

many people said that it is prefer owning their home to renting it. The writer disagrees with this statement and will explain why in the following essay. Firstly, it is not crucial to have a house because it would cost you lots of money, not only the money you pay to be a landlord but also cost you more money to build the house such as building materials, builder's fees, building permit, house designer. Secondly, the change in the world makes people will feel bored with their house rapidly or dissatisfy with their house. Therefore, the owner would spend more money to catch up with the new. However, if you change your accommodation, you can design your house whatever you like it looks and gain more experience from time to time. Otherwise, if you really want to buy a house when you to poor, you need to loan money. It would interupt you with huge loans and increases the interest. Therefore, you would never assume money for an emergency situation in your life. To conclude, I feel that owning a home can be a pleasurable experience if done within a budget. However, it could turn into a negative situation when a person buys a home by getting a loan that is way beyond his repaying capacity.