many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it . Do you agree with this statement or not?

What is the best thing we need to do: buy house or rent it?. This is an important issue for many people who need accomodation to live in.Most of people who hold the view that it is better to buy their home. This essay is agreed which buy house for self is better than rent and it will be explained below this paragraph. First of all, it is evident that owning a home provides for us many benefits not only individual but also community such as about ourself: people can live there forever without ask be leave where has private atmosphere and nobody annoy them, they also make lots of profit by rental contract and develop financial for their life. Not at all, they can improve their facilities or decorate home depend on their desire then it will be become nice place for them to enjoy,relax after study or work then do some interesting activities with their friends or family. Owning a home also offer the ability to enjoy the independence and convenience of a comfortable lifestyle. On the other hand, if people rent a house to live, it will not comfortable about condition such as people who live in house will be became homeless if they cannot keep up mortgage payments or they can live in bad condition such as somebody used to live there destroy something like bath,shower and more things are necessary and useful for them life.Not at all, homeownersare responsible for upkeep and maintenance of their homes,which can be expensive and time-consumping. In conclusion,the best way to fix this issue that people need to buy home where they live comfortably and convenient for their life.It provides some benefits about financial and opportunity to build equity. Therefore, I believe that owning a home is positive way to live and enjoy life.