More and more people are moving away from an Agricultural background to relocate in order to look for work, what will be consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

For decades, the enthusiasm for metropolitan cities is being enhanced among rural inhabitants. Cosmopolitan lands for settling are chosen frequently as time goes by. This situation leads to some unfavourable circumstances. In this essay, I will look at the reasons for this and prepare some solutions. Initially, a growing number of nations comprehend that this process guides overpopulation in many cities. In other words, there are a variety of shortcomings which happen because of it; the diversity of pollutants such as air, noise, water pollution and so on. A good example of this would be Tehran; it is not only a Capital city of Iran but also a preferable one to immigrate. A solution is for the government to encourage nations to remain in their own areas by way of offering job opportunities like introducing a new factory that rurals can be part of it as blue - collar Workers along with enhancing basic infrastructures like the public transportation systems. Secondly, the majority of folks consider that this unwanted progress has a negative impact on products such as tomatoes, what and barley owing to the lack of workforce because natives abandon their productive lands with the aim of settling in modern cities. As a result, the power should import these products; for instance, in Canada, the price of tomatoes has raised from 0,5$ to 1$. To tackle this problem, the authority ought to make natives willing to sow these products and hence, this plan would make natives remain in their own areas and as well decreases the prices. In conclusion, there are several devastating shortcomings like overpopulation which gives rise to different kinds of pollution or the increased prices of products such as tomatoes; however, these problems are not insurmountable if appropriate measures are taken immediately.