Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, there has been a growing debate about healthcare development in some countries. While some people believe that healthcare section should be the most priority for improving by government, others dispute that it should be balanced with the other sectors. Personally, I firmly believe that the importance of healthcare services surpasses the others. To begin with, advancement of healthcare sectors offers several benefits for citizens and governments. Making the public welfare for individuals as a fundamental service should be required, enabling residents to focus on their life goals without any concerns about healthcare expenses. Moreover, healthcare well-being provides a stronger society, leading to population becoming more productive in their professional life, ultimately contributing to economic growth. Besides, in elder society, the prosperity of healthcare sections prevents elder individuals from serious disease by offering annual preventive measures or lowering medical services expenditure, reducing added financial burden which helping them from avoiding going to hospital while having an illness. On the other hand, there are numerous sectors which the government should focus on to improve the quality of their population. Firstly, the poverty issue is one of the primary problems challenging the government to deal with. Therefore, stimulating economic growth should be one of the main tasks of authorities, providing financial stability for their citizens. Moreover, development of education for children should be unavoidable, offering scholarships for students or supporting educational expenditures for their parents, contributing strong performance populations in the country. In conclusion, although some people argue that advancement of healthcare sectors should be balanced with the others as the economic growth and educational section are the primary problems in several countries, I strongly believe that healthcare welfare should be the fundamental human right for having a pleasant quality of life, making a productive society to boost economic development and support elderly people from serious disease, which is the main job of country administrators.