Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well.

In the last few decades, a number of ideas and beliefs emerged aiming to improve society and reinforce the relationship between the members of society. Few folks think that volunteer work is one of the great ideas for high school children and society and others itoppose. However, I strongly agree with this notion, which I will explain in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the first and foremost benefit of doing this is it can play a vital role in teaching responsibility and humanity towards the community. By this I mean, when unpaid work is going to be mandatory, they will learn many services such as kindness and helping others. According to an American survey, teenage is the age of growing this kind of inner personality and those youngsters who believe in charity work have a more helping nature than opposite ones. Apart from that, this is not only significant for their inner growth but for their personal growth as well. They can learn soft skills such as communication skills etc. Also, they can gain experience by practicing their knowledge. For example, providing a free coaching to the children can make them excellent in their own studies or for higher exams. Moreover, the various types of social activities make environment clean and beautiful. They can understand the value of the important substances such as fossil fuels, water etc. For example, one of our professor always take us to different areas for gardening trees to taech us the importance of trees in our life. In conclusion, there is no any doubt that having a compulsory unpaid employement put a burden on youngsters, beside that it has number of pros like they helps us to learn kindness, soft skills, provide better care to our neighbourhood. Thus, I agree with the statement.