Many believe that reading books is a waste of time and children would be better served doing something more useful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some individuals may opine that reading novels is a trivial task and infants should be encouraged for other rich activities. However, I firmly disagree with this given idea and some notions surround my opinion. to begin with, books are repositories of non-ending knowledge. immersing to this valuable treasures from an early ages give this oppourtinity to children to broaden their horizon and leads them enhance their analytical thinking. As a result, they would become more rational and smarter compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to their peers. for instance, surveys have shown that childrens who gained tremendous achievement in their adulthood were among those who craved for reading books in their childhood. Therefor, reading book is a fantastic way for children to ameliorate their brain's function furthurmore, books are tools to expose people to others expriences which is a remarkable way for individuals to trial various vita and acquire the knowledge of living from them. infants from an early ages can enter to the portal of folk's life and learning about mistakes they have done. for instance, reading historical novels would change people attitude towards a way of behaving which can be destructive even for a country. to sum up, i reiterate that books are portal to the world of knowledge and not only reading books are not a waste of time but also they are essential for children to leads them for a better life experiments.