many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it . do you agree with this statement or not ?

A number of society believe that purchase homes instead of renting them is better. In my point of view, there are more positive to owning a home as it can be an investment and offers a convinient lifestlye. The first reason why i agree with this statement is the opportunities of investment in buying a home. This is because the price of house usually rise as the evironment surround develop. This is true in this case that in the recent survey of UK news show that more than 4% has been rise in house's price. The second reason of owning a home is greater as it offers a sense of enjoyable lifestyle. To explain, the owner can have an ability of being independent and accomplishable when there is no rules or forbiddence forbiddance from anyone. Due to its benifits people will be more and more confident with their home In conclusion, there are more advantages in owning a home rather than leasing it due to it can be a potential investment in the future and allow people can acess to a more comfortable lifestyle