Many experts have noted that peole in modern society do not exercise often. What is a cause and solution to this problem?

Some experts have become concerned because many people do not exercise regularly. This is a serious problem in society because it can cause health problems. Although the average citizen does not exercise often, it is important to develop ways to make exercise a widely-enjoyed activity. Many people do not exercise in today’s society because they become discouraged if they don’t see immediate results. It is commonly known that most people have a desire to exercise and become healthy, but since noticeable results and improvements in health are gradual, most people lose their motivation to exercise. According to recent research, most people report that the reason they choose not to exercise is because they lack strong motivation, and their effort seems to have no positive effects. For this reason, most people become disappointed and stop exercising despite its many benefits. To encourage more people to exercise regularly, people should develop an exercise program which is tailored to their particular specifications. Many health experts believe that people should acknowledge their personal physical fitness level and develop realistic goals that can be achieved gradually. This can be done by following a fixed exercise routine that can be adjusted to increase difficulty as one’s health condition improves. Exercising in this way will ensure that people continue exercising since they will be able to measure their progress by measuring the changes in the intensity of their routines. Therefore, to encourage people to exercise regularly, it is important to set realistic goals that match one’s fitness level. In conclusion, even though many people in modern society lack a strong motivation to exercise, developing realistic goals and measuring progress can encourage more people to exercise.