Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No one casts a shadow of the fact, everyone deals with making choices in daily routines and this is an integral part of being alive. Nowadays, there is a considerable quantity of options which we can choose among them and this issue is dramatically increasing day by day. To many, this can lead to extremely paramount challenges which are capable of causing confusion and complexity for society members. I totally agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To embark on, having so many alternatives in front of you might lead to confusion and anxiety. Hence, these feelings are the reasons for anxious and stressful circumstances. What it means is that today’s world is filled with a great deal of information. As a result, folks have a tremendous tendency for a simpler life. To elaborate on my point, according to the studies conducted at Tehran University, if you have limited choices, you will be able to make decisions much easier and there will be no waste of your invaluable time. Moreover, by way of example, once my sister was about to buy a pair of shoes. Then, she went to a shop which had more than 500 models of shoes. Therefore, she could not make up her mind and came home empty-handed. In addition, it is needless to point out that the public is reluctant to have complicated lives because of the pace of the modern’s world. In spite of having more options, the overall proneness is geared to a minimal lifestyle. What is more, when people check on their Facebook and Instagram, they are doomed to face plenty of advertisements related to various products which are not practical or even necessary for them. These factors take drastic steps to consume our mental energy and disturb our inner peace. Thereafter, this matter can contribute to a lack of concentration which we need for more essential chores. To sum up, as discussed in the above paragraphs, I entirely agree with the idea that we have too many possibilities for selection which can make us exhausted and overwhelmed. Hence, having fewer options might be better for humankind.