Open-plan offices offer a better working environment for staff than a normal office. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that open-plan offices suggest snug and convenient environment conditions for employees rather than a normal office. Personally, I completely disagree with this statement and I reckon that an8 office room with several staff would be more advantageous and beneficial for workers. First and foremost, open-plan offices may hamper the process of working with employees and cause obstacles to the efficiency of the job result. It means that noisy and irritating sounds might occur in common areas for workers in the office. For instance, if some staff are calling clients and talking with them, there may be another worker who is having conversations as a group discussing plans or solving issues with the computer. Thus, the aforementioned factors lead to deterioration in positive outcomes of the work. One of the major problems which employees are struggling with is convenience and an uncomfortable atmosphere. If there are numerous people who are working in one open-planned area, it would provide dissatisfaction to staff to work as a robot. As an example, workers cannot work in snug conditions and enjoy working together with relaxing, namely making a comfortable environment not thinking about an adequate look such as taking off shoes or putting feet on a chair to feel flattered and relaxed. In conclusion, every employee should work in comfortable for them workspaces and get efficient outcomes, enjoying work instead of feeling dissatisfied with noisy places. In conclusion, every employee should work in comfortable for them workspaces and get efficient outcomes, enjoying work instead of feeling dissatisfied with noisy places.