In modern society, some people argue that schools become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technological improvements are developing at a light speed, and there has tremendous potential in our life including taking information that wants to know in a very short time from gadgets and learning something fastly. Thus, many said that all kinds of educational institutions are an unuseful trend and their parents prefer to study them at home because of the Internet. I totally disagree with the given statement due to several particular reasons which I believe should be considered seriously, and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, in contemporary society, all people have smart devices because a lot of technologies and AI models are appearing in our life, also affecting our daily life little by little. For instance, during Corona Virus pandemic, all schools, universities, and colleges taught their lesson through a new style called Zoom, and Google Meet, however, it did not affect enough them as they learned at school. Furthermore, a study has proven that if all schools teach their studies by using an online technique, the best way to acquire knowledge is learning from reality rather than a kind of smart and intelligent method. Secondly, in the last two decades, everything was changed and revolutionized, as a result, we advanced to a new era, the Internet, which is beneficial for youths for studying skills with the unprecedented result. In other words, learning from home by using this program has some cons such as social isolation, communication problems, and even health issues. Therefore, we should avoid studying at home as much as we can and the government should be encouraged as well as lay more emphasis on education as a priority. In conclusion, we live in the technology era and this statement has both pros and cons, even though, children ought to decide which system is an important way to promote. In addition, because technology is enhancing even before, ten or fifteen years from now, some ways such as education systems will be changed.