In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In present times, few organizations permit its staff to perform tasks independently without any supervision. Whereas, there are some other work places that demands face to face involvement, which cannot be handled digitally, I wholeheartedly supports the idea of online work that I would elaborate further along with both ideologies in following paragraphs. To commence with former notion, the key point is that there are various kinds of work that can be managed online promptly. Even though, they demand two- sided interaction, which is manageable on phone, laptop using internet connection. For instance, covid pandemic revolutionized the world with the trend of working from home, where most of individuals in various professions were asked by their employers to work by sitting at their homes such as teaching professionals, customer service assistants and many more. Thus, this trend probably yielded better outcomes than visiting workplace and performing work responsibilities, which turns into trend of working independently from home and remained continue to follow. On the other hand, some job places still requires physical involvement by individuals. If they do not make regular visit to their job, they may not able to perform their duties and responsibilities during their work hours. To illustrate, considering the situation of doctors, nurses, engineers, cleaners, as all these professionals must have to be physically present to do their work, because it cannot be performed at any online platform. Henceforth, it is significant for people in these streams to continue their wok in their office or designated place. I personally concur that working with freedom is much better than doing job under someone's supervision all the times, as it offers more flexibility to one. In conclusion, it can be concluded that both sort of working trends have its own advantages. However, the latter idea suits the majority's needs. +