Many people had the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree this statement?

Many individuals considered that it purchasing their house better than hiring it. Personally, I totally agree with this statement and will demonstrate the reason why. With regards to individuals, purchasing their apartment helps us feel comfortable and convenient. Firstly, family feel happy and interested because box have freehold and create something not allowed when they hiring their house. Secondly, folk can expand and explain because if they buy something, we won’t change to other house when they forgot to paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples for host and built the dream house. On the other hand, got their condo helps us feel quite and chill. If they got the house, we will have a quiet room and concentrate because around the house didn’t have many houses and noisies, so you had feel good to rest and did exercise very quietly. People chose to got the house near the company or city because it was convenient for commuting, so you worked by bus or car. It helped us to save time and did necessary work. In conclusion, purchased Change the form of the verb purchasing show examples it had some benefit reasons for people so I believed that they thought it good reasons to decide you should did something.