Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent in. Do you agree with this statement or not?

The majority of people often said that buy a house is better than rent the house.I agree with this statement and I will explain the reasons why in the following essay. Firstly,I believe that buy the house is not a bad choice for everyone.Because if you had house,you wouldn’t need to pay for the price of the house. Beside that,if you want to emigrate in the other country like abroad,you must have the personal fortune. Secondly, almost people also said that the percentage of thief intrusive your money and easy go to rent house.Actually, the house is safer than rent house. Moreover,a certain barrier is vital but also the people rent house is not care about that than the people buy the house. On the other hand, rent house has benefits like if you do not want to live in that place,you can change the destination. In addition to,you can meet new neighbours and have a new opportunity.After that,you can see and know about the new cultural in that place.Another reason is you can be indepentdant early, so that you can not depend on your parent and have a dreamlife like you want. To sum up,If i have to choose between buy house or rent house, i will choose buy house.Absolutely,it crucial to have ownership and can make me feel safer than rent house.