Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

There is an argument that having your own house is better than renting one. I absolutely agree with this point of view and this writer will explain why. First of all, the issue of buying or renting a home nowadays is popular with teenagers especially the freshman who have just graduated from school. From my perspective, if you have your own home, you will have many advantages. For instance, you do not have to fee cash for any tax like the one you lease. Secondly, it could be used to make payments by renting it to others. Moreover, earning a salary from it can increase your finance and gain more relationships. Thirdly, some students are afraid that if they rent a house, they will be cheated of money which is not small. Therefore, buying a house is better and it has more safety than renting one. Finally, to own a home we do not have to pay any other fees like more tax or some fee that the owner wants us to pay for them and we can decorate it as we please without asking anyone. In conclusion, buying a home is good for you than renting one. And we should buy an apartment that is suitable for your fund or finances.