Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their house rather than rent it. Do you agree this statement or not?

Today it is a common belief that buy own house or not depends on their preference for a place to live. Owing a home is much more important than renting it so I totally agree with this statement and I will discuss my view in this essay. Living in a self-owned home gives the feeling of comfort and security and it becomes their asset. Moreover, owning a shelter is a very positive situation because it become a profitable investment so that you can not worry about the landlord and do not need to pay a monthly lease or yearly payment. For instance, Vietnamese opine that they need to own at least one residence and two vehicles because they believe that nowadays their child must have a good future without losing their peers. Over time, real estate tends to appreciate in value, meaning that homeowners can potentially make a profit if they sell their abodes later on. Furthermore, owning a home also provides a sense of permanence and stability, as they can stay in the same place for as long as they desire. For example, people who own their houses can invite their friends to come to some events. As a result, you can easily keep pets without the control of the renter. In addition, when you rent a house you need to follow the rule that both sides had agreed on before. In conclusion, owning a dwelling with your own hands should be an extremely worthy result of your efforts.