Some people believed that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while other believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is said that continuing to go to academy or vocational training is the best way to get a financially viable course, while there are some people tell that it would rather have an life night after finishing the high-school. According to my opinion, both views have advantages for a career in the future. This writer will provide the evidence. Firstly, going to an academy or college, enables us to have a large amount of knowledge in the field and improve a property of skills in the work environment such as thinking or the ability to calculate. Most of the relevant enterprise skills. Besides, developing academic information is very needed for a well-paid job, which is seem considered a compulsory part of a billionaire and successful person. Moreover, university in the present, admission has an area of abilities to develop their accomplishment by themselves and easily get an action after studying. On the other hand, the people who get a social action also have benefits to their career. The first reason, nowadays, the consumption of coffee and milk tea is increasing dramatically. So, there are a lot of coffee shops anywhere. They also need mature admission and gain a area of opportunities to get a job early such as service profession, washing dishes and being cashier. According to social time, recruitment also can get a job in public areas such as libraries, book store even security in parks. That job activity can help recruitment get some social skills like communication skills and experiences in behaviour. In conclusion, having an action or going to an academy has advantages to a successful course. But to be honest, going to study is still better than having an action early. Furthermore, we should work and study hard and be more and more hard-working