Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it . do you agree with this statement or not ?

It is often said that purchasing a house would rather be more than hiring one. This writer could not agree more and will reveal the basis that the former choice is the best option. Let’s be frank, buying an apartment now could be harder than in the past because the estates increase each year, but rather than renting a flat and living in a small apartment with nuclear families. Each month, every household will pay the money relevant to utility bills, but if in rent, they will need to pay rent per month. Moreover living in their own home makes people feel liberty and comfortable, also may not be considered the expenditure on the rent per month, except for water and electric bills. Another worthwhile point considered is that an apartment is an asset whose value will increase over time. In many countries, owning a home can enhance your social standing. In my country, India, for example, people who live in rented homes are considered poor. Another advantage of buying is that you can pass down the property to your children. There are several other advantages too. You do not have to move frequently. You can design the space according to your preferences. None of this is possible if you live in a rented home. To conclude, buying is certainly better than renting because of the opportunity to build equity in your come. Of course, it depends on the financial situation of the buyer. People who can afford to buy a home should definitely do it. Those who cannot afford it should not feel bad about their inability.