Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather rent it.Do you agree with this statement or not?

Most of people think that it is better to buy a house rather than rent it.The writer agree with this statement and will demonstrate the reasons why the writer agree with it. On the one hand, the people who work far away from their house they can rent a house for a short time to work there.They also save a lot of time to go for work and go back to their house, people can make friends arround their house to create a good relationship to help each others.When people rent a house, they have a lots of time to thinking Change the form of the verb think show examples about create a familly or thinking about buy a house to live long with it. According to the US news,the percent of people rent a house was very high it accounting for a half of population that mean people are very confused about rent house or buy a house for them.But many risky if people rent a house do not know about it,they can not repair their house as their hobby because it ensure that the next person rent will not satisfied about their hobby,every places when people rent house will have many difficult rules to obey and it very noisy to keep up with.Incidents will happen arround their house espeacilly the house when they rent it and they do not indemnify their asset about it,and high risk of fire and explosion is the most worry when people rent a hose,it can happen suddenly without forewarned for them to run away. On the other hand, people buy a house will have many benifits to them as people can make friends or their neighbor to make a large relationship. People do not worry the price they have to pay for their house each months or the price spike for each years and do not pay for repair for your house each months,they also save a lots of money for them to do many things.When people retire,they do not know how to make money when they out of money,so the house they buy before they retire will become a good place for them to relax and enjoy thier life.Many people will have a imagination to create their house for their hobby and feeling free when they go back their home. Moreover,the feeling when they prond their asset they take a long time to get it. In conclusion, people should buy a house for them to live comfortable and do not worry the public area when they rent a house. People who work or study far away from their house should rent a house to live their for a short time,it easy to stable their work and study. Moreover,it will become a good place to relax and enjoy their life when they retire their work and do not worry the price they have to pay each months,.