Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not .

It is often said that their own propertics such as home is more convinient than rent it. This writer agrees with this statements and will explain why during the following essay. To begin with home, rent home will effect on price problem. But we buy house, we will convenient for commuting. Moreover, we can get in debt when we buy house,we will motivate to earn money. We can do everything when we want. Example we can decorate our room, we can plan trees, we can comfortable on time. Another point to consider to buy house is no need to do contract many times. Because it waste time and annoying for users. When we rent house,we must pay rent every month and buy house is not need. when we buy house, we feel safe and comfortable than we rent it. Moreover, we don't have to worry about being stolen. In conclusion, it fact that buy house will benifit than in our life. Besides that we can do everything which we like. When we go back home, we feel relax after one working day.