Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or disagree?

It is often said that purchasing house would be worth more than hiring it. This writer could not agree more and will reveal the basis that the former choice is the best option. Let's be frank, buying a house now could be harder in the past because the value of estates increased each year, but rather than renting a house and living in a small room with every nuclear family. In either month, every household will be paid a sum of money which is relevant to electricity and hydro, and it would be higher if it was a rent- house included. Moreover, living in the house that you bought makes you feel free and has more space, and also do whatever you want without considering the expenditure of the house every month. More than this, nowadays buying a house is difficult, but not too much, depending on each condition. If the estate responds or is affordable with your budget, you can buy a house with a lot of facilities and self-equip your device to make your dream house, bringing the sense of freedom that the rent- house cannot. What is more, in a society which has financial difficulties, it will not be good if you continue to enrol any homes, the cost of living never gets lower if financial issues progress. And people would find it too difficult to balance their economy between paying for accommodation and living, especially college students studying in the city, they difficult to find a job and maintain it. Rent a house could contain some risks such as scams, and cheating. Some strict rules would limit your hobbies and deprive your freedom, and also make you feel stressed with your neighbours. So, the real house could bring you a lot of benefits: you can relax without noise from construction or vehicles at mid-night, do something that you want to do with no effect on people around, and a lot of spaces can make you feel good because it's vast, and you can put something to satisfied yourself. To sum up, buying a house will not ever be worthless as renting a house of its advantages, although purchasing it nowadays would be hard, but it will also be worse if you continue to stay in accommodation.