some people say that advertisemthat encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisement tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpount do you agree with ?

The importance of advertisement is always debatable but the growing influence of this trend has sparked ongoing discussion. Nowadays it has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the argument in favour of the former perspective seems more logical. This essay will further elaborate my views for supporting the negative impact of this trend, ultimately leading to a well-reasoned conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that Advertisements lure customers with attractive offers and mislead them by only explaining the positive features of the product. For instance, protein powder displays only the benefits but does not let you know who can take it, the quantity and when. Another striking benefit in this regard is that it urges us to buy unnecessary things. Sometimes we buy those things which we don’t want to use. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that it adds a burden to our budget sometimes. For example, in advertisements related to toys, children impel their parents to buy prohibitively expensive products. However, no doubt advertisements keep us up to date. These days we have a variety of products for all items. It is beneficial to get compare and choose the right one. In conclusion, I would like to assert that no matter advertisements are informative for people. However, advertisement adds to the financial burden on people especially when they splurge on things which are not required by them.