Topic: More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that, youngsters preferring enormous number of fast food which is very dangerous for their health. Now peopleare beginning to realize that, many civilians suffering from being overweight and becoming more and more careless regarding their heaalth. Personally, I partially agree with the notion. The reasons of my agreement are expanding in the following paragraphs. Firstly, it is well known that citizens who are living in rural areas are mostly prefer fattening foods because they do not have enough knowledge about health problems which causes them by eating fast food. What I mean here is that, if the prices for the fattening foods are increased in the rural areas then to some extent people are moving towards healthy food cause they do not have higher paid salary jobs. A good case in point is to rise up prices for the most popular fattening foods such as pizzas, burgers, sandwiches because it is an effective way to reduce selling such food. On the other hand, it can also be argued that people with overweght body are just does not have ehough motivation to do some sport for their own future. That is to say not everyone can afford enough money for themselfs to do some sports. Take for example one of the simpliest way to reach our goal is just we need to reduce prices for the gym membership which is can grow up their motivation. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that there is a lot of ways to solve this global problem. Hence, I am agree with the idea about increasing the prices of fast foods.