It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that could be more essencial for young learners to have knowledge about neighbour history than the past of the world.In my opinion, I disagree with this statement and I will discuss in this essay. Firstly, the world history would help us to discover about other countries cultural.The historic people were the one started the activities or the worship ritual of each nation and it was wrotten down on the rocks, notes and keep to nowadays generations.Those activities became the traditional or festival now. For example, the tradition of having food by hand of the Indian could be weird for other countries but it has various to health by the conception of Indian, they thought that using hand can link their body with food which mean to increase the mentality of the meal. Secondly,learning antiquity of most nation would make us understood of the relationship of developed countries and special occassion occasions of them. The against of the 2 countries started from the past of war and attack each other. It begin from the greeding of the presidents or unnormally behavior of residents. Example, Ukraine and Russia started war with action to provoke the respect of history in Russia such as destroy the statue of Lenin, got meeting to follow to Europe countries. In conclusion, The important of world history is not to be disregard so I disagree to ommit commit that and change to local history, both of those are essencial to study for students.