some children spend hours evey day an their spartphones.

Recently, Children passing their time with mobile phones have become a popular topic and many people think it is worth discussing. However, they still have not come to an agreement with each other on whether this situation is a positive impact or a negative impact on children's lives. Whatever each side of the argument thinks, I strongly agree that there are numerous harmful effects for them. To begin with, nowadays using mobile phones is pervading day by day in our society, especially, among children. Thus, children break down their bonds in social environments like family and friends which can lead that their development negatively. For example, they cannot express themselves to someone or they can have a lack of self-confidence. Another effect is that they can mix between real and virtual worlds because they believe that online games. Moreover, they can share private knowledge with someone and then their family's money is stolen or they apply some behaviour which they look at in the game like fighting or they can use scurrilous language. On the other hand, many people think that spending most of their time on the phone is beneficial. Firstly, mobile phones give the opportunity for them to learn a language or lessons and it is a very easily accessible method for school. For instance, they can play games on mobile as well as learn some new worlds. Secondly, children's crime has increased so children ’s families think that phones are a good way to embroider them. To sum up, in spite of the fact that smartphones are suitable for education, using the phone at an early age affects them badly. It should not be forgotten that it is not only a bad effect on children but also is a dangerous matter for all people.