Some think that younger people should be able to choose any job they like others think that they should think more realistically about the future. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are lots of work opportunities available all over the globe, even though it is very competitive to get a good job. Among those career opportunities, it is very confusing to choose a job which suits us. Especially our youngsters have trouble in this regard. Few of them select work as they wish, while others think that they should think more practically about their life. In this essay, I will explore my opinion in this regard and try to draw some conclusions. The first and foremost reason is teenagers imagining their future while choosing a career is one of the symptoms of their victory. Everyone should have a goal in life; in order to achieve this goal, they have to design a pathway to travel. So according to this route, youths should choose their job to achieve their goal. If not, they will not be able to fulfil their target. On the other hand, youngsters choosing work as they wish is also beneficial in some way. It is better to do anything rather than nothing. There are lots of popular stories about successful people who conquered their goals even without going to school. It is vital to do anything as they wish and gain some knowledge from it. Afterwards, they will get some ideas about their future and design their path. To conclude, It is beneficial to choose the career your wish due to you can gain some knowledge from it. And also, selecting jobs by thinking realistically will help us to reach the core of our success easily.