Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays due to instant access to the internet, using smartphone is an integral part of everyone's life especially is common in children. some people are not agree that children should be banned from using in their school time, however on the other hand others believe is a good idea to consider boundaries to use phones for children. In the following paragraphs, I will bring up some advantages and disadvantages related to the topic. First of all, to avoid students from spending much time on their phone during the school day have many advantages. The most important one could be that it could encourage them to be more focused in their lessons. Another one would be that parents can consider it as an award for them since they had finished their homework they can play with their phones. Apart from that by limitation in using phones it will end in an adorable behaviour to spend more time with their family as well. On the other hand, there are a group of people who are not in the same boat as them, their point of view is that it should be allowed, it is because they thought while parents prevented them from playing with their phone they would lose their interest to do their homework. Although it might be illogical, they consider it as a valve to reduce their extra energy. The main drawback of this idea could be that children will use it as leverage to achieve what they want. Another one would be that in the long term, they will be addicted to their phone. In conclusion, as we are living in a technological era and everyone must be up to date including children, it could be logical that parents just monitor their children to be aware of what they are doing. Having said that, it is vital to know how to treat your children since you are making their future.