The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum to what extinct do you agree?

The increasing number of obese people is burdening the health care system. According to some, the best method to curtail the challenge is to initiate additional sports and exercise classes in school programmes. In my opinion, I partially agree, that physical activities helps people lose weight, but I also believe that dieting is of importance. Overweight causes various conditions such as diabetes, high blood pressure, and even stroke in some circumstances. These are not once off treatment diseases, but the patients become regular and dependent on special chronic medication. A lot of people believe that inactivity is a major contributor to people being overweight; therefore, their call for more exercise in schools. The belief is that during exercising, most of the fat in the body is burnt out. Therefore, when individuals keep lean and fit bodies through exercising Change the form of the verb exercise show examples, they do not easily fall sick. As a result, the health care system will be more readily available to attend to critical conditions. However, in addition to physical education classes, I think dieting is equally vital. If the right diet is not maintained, then exercising only may be futile as a means to lose weight. Despite a good exercising program, continually eating of junk food will cause unhealthy issues including obesity. Hence, my conviction, that dieting with exercising could prove to be a more better curriculum than doing activities alone. In conclusion, I recommend that schools incorporate proper diets to suit their various extra curriculum physical activities. In doing so, people will become aware of how important as well is health eating to maintaining fitness.