Some people believe that longer holidays must be given to employees so that they do heir job better. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary era, we all humans need break from our hactic schedule, and employees are also in this line. Few folks think that longer vacations must be provided to workers as they can perform their duties more efficiently and others opposed to it. However, I totally agree with the given statement due to several particular reasons, which I believe should be consisdered seriously, and the following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. To commence, the first and foremost reason of giving extra holidays to the labour is, they can arrange their work -life balance, which makes him/her more productive team member. For example: working everday for 8-10 hours makes them irritable not for them only but also for their family members too such as fighting with partner over dinner. According to american survey, 90% of the cases of divorces are due to the reason of not having a time for their loved ones. Thus, if someone is not happier in their personal life, they cant give their best to work also. Apart from that, the second most significant issue of having no off on work makes a person unhealthy. For example: a nurse who works continious in the I.C.U from last five days, needs rest for the upcoming days to relax his mind and body, but the superviour not providing holidays because of short staff, which ultimately makes her ill. By saying this what I mean is, a person can be a good worker if they have some life outside of work too. Moreover, this is the best techinque for the employers to hold their group members for longer period of time. Turning to the other side of argument, some notions are not in the favour of this statement as they believe it will be less effective for the company as they have to hire more staff to give vacations to others. Furthermore, the other reason they gave is, it makes the employess lazy as they feel bore to work after coming from long break. For example: a lot of people left their jobs afterwards, because they are not able to adjust over work. To conclude, there is no doubt a person feel hard to adjust after coming from off, and it is also expensive for the owners, besides that it has more pros such as workers can relax, enjoy their life, and maintain their work -life balance, additionally, on the other side, managers can get their productive team for long period of time. Therefore, I am agree with the notion as it is benefical for both sides.