More and more people are using computer and electric devices to access information therefore there is no need to print books , Newspaper and magazines to get extent do you agree disagree?

The question of whether computers, tablets, mobiles and other electronic devices will replace Newspapers, books and magazines has sparked a huge debate. I agree with the fact that gadgets will replace old methods of information delivery very soon. This essay will discuss the importance of electronic devices and why they will play a key role in the age of digital media. Firstly, printed books requires a lot of paper. These papers are manufactured from trees and a gazillion amount of them are cut every year. The world is now facing a huge crisis of climate change and trees are going to be our weapon in this war. We cannot afford deforestation at this present age, hence it makes sense to replace traditional approaches with modern day gadgets. The machines can entirely eliminate this problem. We can save our mother nature and green samplings can be safeguarded. Secondly, we get access to latest information in seconds. Furthermore, we have podcasts to listen to daily news, which is extremely popular among the younger generation. In addition to that, online contents are much cheaper in cost and this makes it affordable for everyone. We can get any data, statistics and insights at any point in time, within a fraction of seconds. The entire world is in our finger tips. We have the power to spread our knowledge and findings to the world. For instance, any one can open a youtube channel and start teaching kids mathematics, history etc. In a nutshell, electronic gadgets will provide us instant information and will take away the burden from forests. It will help us save the nature of our planet which will inturn help to tackle global warming. Therefore, computers, mobiles and tablets are very much needed and they will quickly replace the traditional methods of information sharing. After a thorough analysis, I can predicate that digital machines are the future of this world and they will improve our access to knowledge.