Some people argue that it is the responsibility of the police to educate children about good behavior, whereas others believe that parents should be responsible for children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different ideas between opponents and proponents of the responsibility for children ’s behaviour. Some believe that police should have more responsibility to educate offspring and others have believed that children ’s action is a reflection of parents ' morality. This essay will be covered both views of children ’s behaviour responsibility. Some believe that children ’s behaviour is associated with police behaviour in society. In this case, Based on their aspect police should prepare some classes for children to educate them on how to behave in different situations. For instance, how to act during a traffic jam and how to be safe during passing across the street. Furthermore, appropriate attitude in children takes place when there is a good curriculum for children, Also law enforcement can improve the sense of trust among children and reduce unwanted aggressive actions between them. It makes a big difference if police educate culture children to have a unique identity. On the flip side of the above outlook, there are strong views of the impact of parents behaviour on their children. Moreover, Based on their perspective, children are reflecting parents behaviour. In addition, the responsibility of any children forces parents to spend more time on children ’s behaviour. As an illustration, children should respect older. So this is the parent's job to teach their children how to be polite in different situations. We must take into account that children spend more time with their family so parents have unignorably responsibility to improve their children ’s behaviour. In conclusion, based on the positive reason for both sides of the view, appropriate children ’s behaviour are coming from the cooperation between parents and police. So it must be come up with a role to have more connections between law enforcement and parents to educate children.