Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past decades, more and more people have to work which is inappropriate for them. This issue has some reasons, such as making a living and becoming richer and effects like less productivity and feeling bored, as well. This essay will discuss both possible reasons and inevitable consequences. To begin with, the foremost cause of the problems mostly is connected with earning money in poor families. Today, living conditions in some countries are exacerbating day by day. In other words, people are obliged to work in jobs that they hate or have no talent for. For instance, there are part-time jobs which do not require specific talents for work. So, individuals opt for such jobs without thinking about their negative sides. The other cause worth noting is the desire to earn a lot. To exemplify, for whom working conditions are not so crucial and they want only to make more money choose these jobs. The possible consequences behind the issue are less success at work and being more exhausted. Firstly, while individuals are so reluctant to work enthusiastically they make also the business run slowly. The unproductivity of employees like this has a detrimental impact on the work. It paves the way for loss of fame in the sector of a company. Furthermore, the problem also has a possible effect on the worker personally. For example, he or she most probably will feel so bored and tired in the workplace. Being far from the job and accepting it only as a source of income are the main factors that make a person so bored and generate adverse feelings about the job. To sum up, opting for jobs unenthusiasticly has some reasons and they result in consequences for both people and the company.