To what extent do you think governments are held responsible when problems of homelessness and unemployment arise?

Some countries are struggling with horrifying challenges, such as homelessness and unemployment. These significant issues are not solvable by an individual or a group of folks. Government is directly responsible for such adversities, as only they can handle these challenges at the root level. In this essay, we will discuss the causes and the role of government that led to these adverse situations. First and foremost, the poor education system is one of the causes which eventually leads to these mammoth issues. For example, if a country has abundant unskilled, untrained, and uneducated labour, it will face unemployment and, later a higher number of homeless communities. Only government has the authority to rectify the educational framework. Secondly, for a shrinking economy, who else should be blamed? It is definitely the ruling party that is incapable of manifesting and executing the desired policies mandatory for the growth of its country. For instance, Srilanka was in highlight for its failing central parliament, leading to international money being sucked out of the nation and its citizens losing jobs in huge numbers. Eventually, a large number of the homeless population is expected by the following year. In conclusion, we have discussed the role of the government responsible for the problems faced by the country. Hence I firmly believe that only parliament can tackle these problems. These huge problems are not solvable at the surface level but, instead have to be handled at a much deeper level. A robust educational system yielding highly skilled labour can tackle the majority of the issue faced by a country. On top of that, effectively implementing well-thought policies can uplift the citizens and diminish homelessness and unemployment.