In many countries, school children are required to wear school uniforms. Do you think this should be enforced in all schools?

In present time, various schools in different nations do not give permission to their student to wear casual clothing and bound them to follow the rule of particular dress code. I personally deem that this rule should be implemented in other educational institutions too because it would bring uniformity and avoid environmental distractions for children. To commence with the virtues of uniformity, wearing similar dress culture would bring equality among children from diverse backgrounds. This means, they may look alike, as it might remove the difference between minor's family economical conditions by giving them similar look. For instance, Delhi public school of India promotes identical dressing system, where 90% students come from unprivileged living conditions and still respected and treated equally by rest of the 10% enrolled students belong to rich families. Henceforth, an above mentioned example vividly demonstrates that how identical attire could leave positive pshycological impact on young mind and save many lives from becoming the victim of bullying too. Moreover, having a regulation of carrying a particular dress code can limit the chances of juveniles distraction from their studies. To expound, when they are not allowed to dress up distinctively from others, it may require less time for them to get ready. Also, they might not get much opportunity to fascinate towards materialistic world, which can distract them from their goal. To exemplify this, Fairfield School of Pakistan that announces best academic results annually issue hefty fine to its students, if they do not follow their prescribed dressing. Thus, it could be considered that by following similar dress policy, children stay more focused in studies. In conclusion, it can be summarised that an enforcement of dress code tradition offers enormous benefits. Therefore, there may not wrong in it, if this regulation is imposed in all schools.