improvemnts in health, education and trade are essessential for the development of poorer nations. however, the goverments of richer nations should take responsibilities for helping the poorer nations in such areas. to what extend do you agree?

Health, education and trade are the most needed basic infrusture in the poorer nations to initiate its development. For this reason when the country faces financial problem in managing such scarsity, wealthier nation schools support in all their possible ways. Doing so will not only helps the poorer country but also raises their value for helping in need. I do agree with the statement and in the following lines I will explain more on the given topic. To begin with, when the country is battling its poverty there will be no other options then to go for global help in restoring their basic needs. When in such situation bigger countries are responsible for their support. This will help build and continue their developmental activities. For example, Bhutan during its early nineties country is under developed, more foreign supporters are taken during that time. This helped them build schools; hospitals by which people are now more educated and having good health facilities became economically stable now after two decades. Recently Bhutan has graduated from least developed country. Some people argue that it is not necessarily to seek help when the country is not able to cope with the growing demand for the health facilities. The country itself has to put in hard work to maintain balance in the country. If not it will be like Tibetans who were once too dependent on China later got annexed becoming its victim. However there is no other way then to seek help, but it will be on country’s hand to whom to seek and from who to receive donation offer. In a nutshell, providing help and making poorer nation healthier by means of building basic infrastructure will benefit not only the host nation but donors too, it is always interdependent. Therefore it is always wiser to pull up challenged nations.