In some educational systems, children are required to study one or more foreign languages. In others, foreign language study is not a requirement. What are the potential benefits of foreign language study? Do you think foreign language study is an important part of education?

Nowadays, it is crucial to learn a foreign language due to Its widespread use and numerous benefits. In another world, everybody needs to learn other languages besides their mother tongue. Some people say students are  supposed to learn a second accent in schools or colleges. Others have the opinion that second tongues are not touched in the academic  environment. My point of view is that there are a number of good points when children learn new languages in school, plus the optimal age which after ten years. To initiate, children who are learning everything about new lessons in the college. Thus, It is the best situation for learning a second language, not only do they have more brain elasticity when it comes to pronunciation, but also they can spend quality time on, as the saying goes practice makes perfect. Researcher has proven that there is an undeniable correlation between language acquisition and age in school with their same own age better than another place. Moreover, in the academic area, teenagers can play games for learning vocabulary and grammar for example if they can learn the animal world, they will play the role of animals and speak a new accent in this story and introduce themselves, so it is one of the best ways to teach it to students. Although learning new things for kids is very hard and a lot of patience, It is really necessary to do this. To put it simply, kids are more interested in learning a new sound at the academy with other children. Overall, a school where students can learn the accent will improve their social commentate and increase their self-confidence