Some people think that single-sex schools are better than mixed schools. Others believe that mixed-sex schools are the only way for children to learn. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is often argued that some people think that if girls or boys go to school, it will be better for each of them to join a single-sex school, whereas others say the only method of education is going to mixed-six school. This essay will discuss both these views, and I will draw my personal opinion. At the outset, some humankind prefers sending their pupils to single-sex gender school because they have certain reasons, for example; this type of school confers more safety than others, particularly for girls. In addition to that, it may be related to their cultures and customs because some of them refuse the idea of mixing between boys and girls. Moreover, they think that when girls or boys go to single-gender schools, their performance becomes better, as; they focus more on their studies because there is not any opportunity for making problems with another gender. In contrast, some individuals like to send their students to mixed-gender schools because if this happens, their children will gain a lot of benefits, for instance; a great competition will be created among both genders, so; each of them will do their best to study well to achieve the highest scores in any exam. Consequently, the level of education, therefore; highly skilled individuals will graduate from the universities to serve their countries in different aspects of life. On top of that, this kind of school gives a chance for both genders to recognize each other, hence; they can cooperate and help each other in various activities at school. In conclusion, I believe that mixing-sex schools introduce a lot of advantages compared to single-sex schools, so; the government has to make evidence-based research to approve the positive consequences of sending children to mixed-gender faculty and should make campaigns and seminars to increase people's awareness of its importance.