Some people think that single-sex schools are better than mixed schools. Others believe that mixed-sex schools are the only way for children to learn. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is hotly debated that gender-based schools are likely to be preferable instead of mixed schools while others believe that the best way to learn is in mixed-sex schools. I consider that the latter assertion would be correct to teach younger generations. On the one hand, single-sex education would be right for some people to acquire knowledge. For example, learning in a separated-way may create a more free atmosphere for pupils who are so shy that cannot show off themselves in the audience. Moreover, students might not encounter gender discrimination at their separate schools, for instance, females would be safer without criticism. Furthermore, at segregated educational centres, there would be fortunes to foster students in moral and obedient ways because separated boys or girls could not be witnesses of bullying and scandals. On the other hand, learning with opposite genders can help the creation of brighter future youngsters. Firstly, students at mixed schools are not unlikely to be social as they will have the experiences to speak and behave with confidence without challenges in front of their opposite-gender counterparts. Secondly, at mixed schools, they could be acquainted with the behaviours of males or females which would ensure that support their future families. It means that in their next life, they would get accustomed to living their couple's character. Finally, without mixed schools, pupils would not have succeeded in feverish competitions since debates between genders are so boiling that could not be forgotten. In conclusion, although gender schools have their own facilities, more people would rather study with their opposite couples.