Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their house neither than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

There is a common opinion that buying a house is better than renting it. This writer agrees with this statement and will explain the reasons why in the following essay. First and foremost, it can be easily observed that getting a house for yourself will give you more freedom than hiring it because there are lots of things that are not allowed to do when you are renting accommodation such as changing the meanings of rooms or removing facilities of that house, however, paying cash for your home will give you various opportunities to do many different things with your house. Moreover, buying a home also gives you a chance to gain more relationships with your neighbours via activities you guys do together for example having a barbecue in your garden, setting up a party in your living room and so on. In many cases, all of those actions will certainly be denied by the one who lend you their house. On the other hand, renting a house will help you pass through your financial problem if you have any of them by allowing you to pay a small number of money in a current time for the owner of the house, notwithstanding, if you can lend cash from the bank, paying money to get a permanent house for yourself instead of doing the former one will be a better idea. Another reason for my opinion is that people in the recent year prefer to live in a house for a long time because many of those inhabitants believe that it is unnecessary to buy a new one, on that occasion, spending money on the house that they want to settle down is the best way. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that renting a house may have some advantages, I would contend that buying it will give you more benefits. Hence, this essay has shed a light on the culprits of my agreement.