Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not

The majority of people find that renting their own house is more beneficial than buying one. In another way, some people think paying for a house is more convenient and more comfortable. This writer certainly agree that buying habitation is the best especially in recently and will discuss below. The rudimentary of advantages of buying a house is that people can feel more convenient when they own one. For example, if people rent a house, they have to follow the rules which the owner given before. At consequently, they can feel disagreeable because of following too much compound ordinance. However, if people do not rent one, they can save some money or they can make money when they buy a house. Due to not pay for renting house monthly, they can just pay as once when they buy a house and if they find that the house is not more appropriate to live in, they can sell or use for rent. As a consequence, they can escalate their income per month and improve their social life. Moreover, the house give people their private space for doing their works. Individuals have more place to complete or do their private work without distracting or commenting by lots of local citizens as so as their social life become more restful. Also humans can control their timetable. They will not care too much about time when they own a house and they will be free to come back home or go outside without taking the time recently. In conclusion, obtaining a house can be more restful in your finance and your timetable. You can save and earn more money if you have a plan to raise your income by selling houses or for renting.