Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagee ?

Many individuals consider that owning a home is better than paying money per month for it. Despite, this the writer agrees with this statement for some reasons which will be outlined in this essay. It is vital to understand that modern people to prefer buy their homes instead of renting them. This is because, after a hard-working day, they want to live in their abode which is unwound and private for them. There is no doubt that humans afford to buy new furnishings or possessions but they do not to need consider them because of their choice and their accomodation. Illustrated, the proportion of individuals who have a dewelling in the countryside is higher than in urban due to lower living costs. Another point worth considering is that it's easier to own a house than ever before. In other words, there are many ways to help citizens who are incapable like borrowing money from a bank and repaying it for each month. A minimum condition is a loose leaf so this becomes crucial with an employee who is not wealthy. Otherwise, when they marry and have children, a good place to live is the vital thing need to buy. Taking everything into account, renting a is a suitable section for young people nowadays. Therefore, it should have been shown that investing to buy a house can make you feel secure.