Many people hold the view that it is better to buy home rather than rent it. Do you agree or not?

A controversial discussion point is whether buying an accommodation is better than renting it. I contended that buying a dormitory will become idealised and compulsory to settle down, despite those who believe that renting is the best option if they inability to buy it. It must be acknowledged that having own apartment means having where to come back to, always commodious and laudatory with it. Extensive research has consistently shown that dwelling possession is suitable for people who live with someone else or families have more than two members. As owners, personality can decorate their apartments with a style that approves their expectations, which can help them increase longevity and be happier. Those against a building rent concur that it is security and flexibility. They argue that individuals who have a job that usually needs to change accommodation have a notion of living in a hostel or something like that. It also ensures that the rented building will have a well-security system that can protect our property. This point has credibility, but people are responsible for safeguarding themselves. By enforcing a mansion is bought, everyone is able to do everything they want. It can help them improve their depression, tend to emollient themselves and cherish a beautiful future. While personal freedoms are an important consideration, the evidence regarding buying a sentry box, the private and creative ability can be enhanced. Therefore, it should have been shown that having our own dorm can make us feel secure.