many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The number of people believe that buy a home is better than rent it. This writer disagree with this statement. Because it is cheaper than buy a house. Moreover, rent a home is more mobility than another one. It must be understood that rent a house is a good financial choice for people who can not earn a large. Because a home in recent years is criminally expensive and it increase rapidly day after day, specially in the city. Average, a normal people can buy a house without debt after 8 or 10 years working. Rent a house can cost about 10 or 15% the price of a house, they can also pay it monthly and can also keep it for another future plan or for other important expenses. Another point worth consideration that is rent a house is more mobility than buy it. It is suitable for people whose job are not fixed or who want to change the life’s location regularly. There are so many procedures to change the home and it make people do not want to do it after they know about that thing, furthermore it is more difficult to sell a second hand house and it take to much of time to do that. In conclusion, there are more advantages for rent a house than buy it because it is cheaper and also more mobility than buy a house.