Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or not.

In an ever progressive society, there is disputable question whether if people should invest for their own accomodations accommodation or paying for temporary flats. In my opinion, I agree that people should buy their home instead of renitng it. First of all, the problem of buying or renting a houes nowdays is popular with young adults, especially the freshman who just graduated the university. In my view, if you have own flat, you will have many advantages and convenient. For example, you can make decisions about your future home. You can build more rooms, expand the playgrounds. Secondly, it could be used to make money by renitng it to others. Futhemore, earning a salary from it can increase your finance and gain more relationships. On the other hand, some teenagers are afraid that if they rent a house, they will be cheated of money. Therefore, buying a housw is the best way to have security and safety. Finally, to own home we won't get into trouble with the landlords. You don't have to depend the tax include water, electricity, trash. In conclusion, buying a home is good for you than renting one. And we shoule buy apartment or house which are suitable for your fund